top of page

JESTIFICATION

Updated: Sep 14, 2023



Hey Everyone! This is my very first Blog Post on Jestification. How exciting, right?



Thank you for visiting my blog or music site rather, I hope you continue, subscribe, reach out, bookmark and ultimately consider working or partnering with me for ALL or ANY of your potential music needs, I will touch base on that in a follow up blog section later.

Anyhow, this is a sister-site to my initial Music (hip-hop/rap) Blog called Jestificated :)


Jestification is about Music of all genres, that is dominating the charts such as Billboard etc;While also geared toward top streaming songs/singles with radio play = Mainstream not explicit. At least, I like to think this is a site for everyone......so just give it time, and I will try to get things rolling in every category eventually, along with some informative info that ties into the beauty of music such as the Autism spectrum and children especially.


One thing to note: I pride myself on being very music savvy or knowledgeable of a variety of genres, and this will be put to the test on here. However, I like a challenge and I generally love music, from instrumental solo's , beatmaking, lyrical battle raps, freestyles, studio engineering, songwriting and I love listening to new artists. **In my head I pretend Im "Cookie Lyon" off the FOX show Empire, ya know "HEAD of A&R" lol. No, but, another thing to know about me, is I'm a writer at heart...I love to write. Its my form of Therapy and Stress Relief, but a lot of my input will be most likely validated publications & streaming services.


"TOP DEFINITION: Jestification
To beat someone at chess."i just jestificated you!"

---> Shelley69 above for creating this genius definition wayyyy back in 2010 via the Trendy Popular site called Urban Dictionary Afterall, I promise I can't make this type of stuff up, (In a Kevin Hart voice) lol.... So If you were wondering where the name came from originally, well now you know, Click this Link for Jestification urban dictionary.


However, one thing I did create was the definition for Jestificated on the Urban Dictionary in 2018. What more can I say, I couldn't resist it, which is of course similar meaning, I mean come on, I had to follow up with my own creative twist to piggyback the hype of my new blog, while then realizing I needed to go ahead and quickly purchase the Domain names. After all "They Say" having a site/ blog or page online is the new age and less expensive way to own a piece of real estate on the web and what better way to create a buzz on social media with crazy backlinks to support my SEO Google rankings:). Okay, I'm done with PC talk, now onto the Music!


Unfortunately, as I get back to blogging on this All Genre Music site, it had been rarely worked or blogged in, simply because my initial site Jestificated.com took off like lightning in 2018z

For #5yrs Straight I was a top 100 #37 Hio Hop blog on Feedspot with serious ranking. The sadest thing happened to me when I wanted to get back to blogging and studying for medical coding . Basically my wack host provider IONOS deleted my entire site and account 1 month prior me inquiring, I have no back up - it was so sad. 5 years of work I can't get back. So I'm happy Wix is still here and still consistent 🙏🏾


"Now I'm coming back for everything they owe"

Wish me luck on this journey and please keep coming back! Much love!


Check my current status in the screenshot below and the link, I went from 30-198


Thank you,

Jeseka Price

21 views0 comments
bottom of page